DEPARTMENT OF CSE

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Prof. D.T.V.Dharmaji Rao dharmajeerao
2 Prof N.B.Venkateswarlu nbv
3 Prof. Ch. Ramesh rameshchappa
4 Sri. K. Prasada Rao prasadarao
5 Sri. T. Prabhakara Rao prabhakararao
6 Sri. U.Devee Prasan prasanna
7 Sri. R.Srinivas rsrinivas
8 Sri. Y. Ramesh yramesh
9 Sri.T.Ravi Kumar ravikumar
10 Sri.Ravibabu Arangi aravibabu
11 Sri. B.Vijay vijaybendalam
12 Sri. K.Eswara Rao eswar
13 Sri. G.Nagendra Kumar nagendra
14 Sri.D.Santosh Raju santoshraju
15 Ms. V.Suhasini suhasini
16 Sri. B.Ramesh  bandaruramesh
17 Sri.K.Naresh Kumar knaresh
18 Sri.T.Chalapathi Rao chalapathi
19 Sri.M.V.B.Chandra Sekhar mvbchandrasekhar
20 Sri. A. Nagabhushana Rao nagabhushan
21 Smt. Usha Rani Rella usharani
22 Ms.N.Prasanna Kumari prasannakumari
23 Sri.G.Stalin Babu stalinbabu
24 Sri.P.Rama Kishore ramkishor
25 Sri. L. V. Satyanarayana lvsatyanarayana
26 Sri. V. Mahalaxmi mahalakshmi
27 Mr. G.Vijay Kumar vijaygangu
28 Mr N.Phanindra

phanindra.nsr

29 K. Yogeswara Rao kyogeswararao
30 P. Srinivasa Rao psrinivasarao


 

DEPARTMENT OF IT

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Dr. T.K.Ramakrishna Rao ramakrishnatk
2 Sri. G. Nageswara Rao gnrao
3 Sri. B. Venkata Ramana bvramana
4 Sri. K.Kavitha kavitha
5 Sri. B.Ramesh Naidu brameshnaidu
6 Sri.Ch.Chandra Sekhar csr
7 Sri. B.Kishore Kumar bkishor
8 Sri.A.Kiran Kumar kiranarasada
9 Sri.Ch.Ravi Kishore ravikishor
10 Sri. Satish Kumar Patnala satishkumar
11 Sri.R.Ashok Kumar ashokr
12 Sri. J. Uday Kumar udayj
13 Sri. G. Jagadeswara Rao jagadeeshg
14 Sri G.R.S Murty grsmurty
15 Sri Ch.Srinivasa Rao srinivasch

DEPARTMENT OF EIE

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Sri M.Jayamanmadha Rao mjmrao
2 Sri.G.S.S.S.S.V.Krishna Mohan krishnamohan
3 Sri. M.S.R. Naidu msrnaidu
4 Sri. D.V.L.N.Sastry dvlnsastry
5 Sri.  N. Mohana Rao nmohanarao
6 Sri Venkata Naga Vamsi.A vamsiavn
7 Sri. M.S.Pradeep Kumar Patnaik pradeepkumar
8 Sri.B.Anil Kumar anilkumar

DEPARTMENT OF BS&H

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Dr. P. Venkoji venkoji
2 Dr.Srinivasa Rao Bommaraju bsrinivasarao
3 Dr. S. Nageswara Rao nagesh
4 Smt. G.Vasanthi vasanthi
5 Sri K.Ravi Kumar ravik
6 Sri. R.Santhi Kumar santhikumar
7 Sri. A. Lakshmana Rao lakshmanarao
8 Sri. H.Ram Mohan rammohan
9 Smt: K. Lakshmi lakshmik
10 Sri.K.Hanumantha Rao hanumantharao
11 Sri. D. Rajesh rajeshd
12 Smt. M. Shanthi shanti
13 Sri. M.Papi Naidu papinaidu
14 Sri.M.V.S.S.B.B.K.Sastry sastrymvs
15 Sri.P.Suresh Patnaik sureshpatnaik
16 Sri. G. AppalaNaidu appalanaidu
17 Sri.I.Sudhakar Rao sudhakar
18 Ms.Udayasri Allu udayasri
19 Sri.J.Suresh Kumar sureshj
20 Sri.S.V.Maruti Prasad maruti
21 Sri.Malla Ramanayya ramanayya
22 Sri.N.Nageswara Rao nageshn
23 Sri.M.Bala Krishana balakrishnam
24 Sri.K.Prakasam prakasam
25 Sri.Suryanaryana.P.S.Kornu suryanarayana
26 Sri.B.Lakshmana Rao laxmanaraob
27 Sri.B.Neela Rao neelarao
28 Sri.S.Bheemeswara Rao bheemeswar
29 Ms.V.Divya Jyothi divyajyothi
30 Mr. K.Narsimha Murty knmurty
31 Mr. B.Laxmana rao blaxman

DEPARTMENT OF MBA

 

S.No Name Designation
1 Dr. D. Vishnu Murty vishnumurty
1 Sri. B. Siva Kumar sivakumar
2 Sri.B.Balaram balaram
3 Sri.K.Venu Gopal venugopal
4 Sri. P.Thaviti Raju thavitiraju
5 Dr. Ch. Prasad Patnaik cppatnaik
6 Sri. Saumendra Das saumendra
7 Sri. H.Uday Bhasakar udaybhaskar
8 Ms. Shaik Sharmila sharmila
9 Smt. D.Pranaya pranaya
10 Sri N.Sai Babu saibabu
11 Smt. K.Madhavi madhavi
12 K.Swathi swathikonchada

ASCAM

 

S.No Name Designation
1 Sri V. Gopala Krishna gopalakrishna
2 Sri Tapas Bantha tapasbantha
3 Smt.N.Indumati indumati
4 Sri.Ch.KiranKumar kiranch

DEPARTMENT of ECE

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Prof A.S.Srinivasa Rao asrao
2 Sri G.S.S.S.S.V.K.MOHAN gssssvkm
3 Sri. B. Rama Rao ramarao
4 Sri. P.V.Muralidhar muralidhar
5 Sri. D, Yugandhar yugandhard
6 Sri. V. Lokesh Raju lokeshraju
7 Sri. K.Chidambara Rao chidambararao
8 Sri.  V. Ashok Kumar ashokv
9 Sri. Ch.Rajasekhara Rao rajashekar
10 Sri. G. Sateesh Kumar gsateesh
11 Sri. M.V.H. Bhaskara Murthy bhaskaramurty
12 Smt. K.V.Lalitha Bhavani bhavanikvl
13 Sri. M.Lakshmu Naidu mlnaidu
14 Sri. M.S.R. NAIDU msrnaidu
15 Sri D. HARIHARA SANTOSH dhs
16 Ms. A. Jayalaxmi  ajayalaxmi
17 Sri D.V.L.N. SASTRY dvlnsastry
18 Sri. K. Krishnam Raju krishnamraju
19 Sri A. RAJESH arajesh
20 Sri. M.Chaitanya Kumar chaitanyam
21 Sri.L.Rambabu lrambabu
22 Sri B. ANILKUMAR banilkumar
23 Sri.M.Bala Krishna balakrishna
24 T.Viswanadham viswanadham
25 Eppili Jaya eppilijaya
26 Sri. Rajapanthula Kranthi kranthi
27 Sri. Y. Srinivasa Rao ysrao
28 Mr. P. Sirish Kumar psirishkumar
29 Mr S.Uma Maheswara Rao umamahesh
30 Muvvala NVSS Kumar nvsskumar
31 Bonu Chinna Rao chinnarao
32 Sri P. KAMESWARA RAO pkameswararao
33 Lakshmi Vandana laxmivandana
34 Pedada Krishna Rao krishnarao
35 Swathi Jallu swathijallu
36 Dr. Y. GOPALA RAO gopalarao
37 Sri M. JAYAMANMADHA RAO mjrao
38 Sri M. MURALIDHAR mmuralidhar
39 Sri L. SRIKANTH lsrikanth
40 Sri J. KAMESWARA RAO jkameswararao
41 Ms. B. JYOTHI bjyothi

DEPARTMENT OF EEE

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Dr. K.B.Madhu Sahu sahukbm
2 Dr.D.Vijaya Kumar vijaykumard
3 Sri. B. Srinivasa Rao bsrao
4 Sri. Ch. Ravi Kumar ravikumarch
5 Sri. S. Nagaraju nagarajus
6 Sri. H. Mallesam Dora hmdora
7 Sri. Bibhuti Bhusan Rath bbrath
8 Sri. P. Bala Murali balamurali
9 Mr. B. Manmadha Kumar manmadha
10 Sri. P. Guruvulu Naidu pgnaidu
11 Sri.A. Jagannadham jagan
12 Sri.M.V.V.Appala Naidu mvvanaidu
13 Sri B.Ravi Kumar bravikumar
14 Sri.I.Ramesh iramesh
15 Sri.K.Suneel Goutham suneel
16 Kolla Hemasundara Rao hemasundar
17 Sri. Mouliswara Rao Reddy mouleswar
18 Sri. K. Bhaskara Rao bhaskark
19 Sri. B. Trinadha trinadha
20 Sri. S. Kumarswami kumarswami
21 Sri B.Srikanth srikanth
22 Sri U Mohan mohaneee
23 Sri M.Bhaskara Rao bhaskaram
24 Sri K Kanaka Raju kanakaraju
25 T Jagan Mohana Rao jaganmohan
26 Ch.Prasad prasadeee
27 Srinivasa Acharya acharyaeee
28 CH. Krishnarao krishnaraoeee

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL

 

S.No Name User id
1 Prof. Ch. Janardhana Rao cjrao
2 Dr. N. Hari Babu haribabu
3 Sri. D. Ajaad ajaad
4 Sri. D.Lokanadham lokanadham
5 Sri.D.Linga Raju lingaraju
6 Sri.A.Srinivasa Rao srinivasarao
7 Sri. P.Srihari srihari
8 Sri. M.Venkata Ramana mvramana
9 Sri. Ch. Laxmi Mohan Kumar lmkumar402
10 Sri.Sateesh Pagoti satishpagoti
11 Ms.Menda Karuna karuna
12 Mr. Ch. Vinod Babu vinod
13 Mr. D. Rama Jogi Naidu joginaidu
14 Mr.B.V.V Prasad Rao bvvp

DEPARTMENT OF MCA

 

S.No Name Designation
1 Sri. G.Satyanarayana Murthy gsnmurty
2 Sri. S.Vishunumurthy vishnu
3 Sri. M. Appa Rao apparao
4 Sri. Ch.Ganapathi Swamy swamy
5 Sri. Ch. Durga Prasad durgaprasad
6 Ms. N. Preethi npreeti
7 Sri. T.Naresh naresht
8 Sri.G.Surya Pavan Kumar pavan
9 nihal kiran nihalkiran
10 P.Laxman plaxman
11 V.A.G.Raju vagraju
12 P.K.Sahu pksahu

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Prof. V.V.Nageswara Rao vvnrao
2 Smt.S.Krishna Madhavi kmadhavi
3 Sri.Ch.Kannam Naidu kannamnaidu
4 Sri. B. Adinarayana adinarayana
4 Sri. G.gowrishankar Rao gowrishankar
4 Sri. Krishna kumar krishna kumar
5 Sri K.rajasekharam rajasekharam

DEPARTMENT OF TRAINING & PLACEMENT

 

S.No Name User ID
1 Sri D Ravi Kumar ravikumard
2 Sri G V R Murthy gvrmurty
3 Sri B.V.G.Mutrali Krishna bvg
4 Sri. P.Sai Vijay saivijay
5 Sri Abdul Ameen Mahammmed ameen
6 Sri. M. Rupusundara Rao sundher
7 Sri. E.S.S.Narayana Trimurthy trimurthi
8 Sri. Rajeswar Rao Gude rajeswar
9 Sri. R. Rajesekhar Patnaik rajshekar
10 Sri. G. Joga Rao jogarao